Member Directory


About Our Steering Committee

The key to a successful program is a strong steering committee!

The steering committee, which consists of three officers, provides expertise, guidance and decisions regarding all aspects of the strategic direction and implementation of Vision FW.  The committee also works closely with the Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce to achieve its goals.

Important Dates to know about:

  • Committee applications open on Monday, September 23rd.
  • All applications due by Friday, October 18th.
  • Interview phone calls will take place between October 21 and October 25 as needed.
  • New Committee announced by Friday, November 15th.

Past Chairs

  • Katie Anderson, Broude Smith Jennings & McGlinchey PC: 2018-2019 
  • Nicole Stanley, Frost Bank: 2016-2018
  • John Black, Merrill Lynch: 2014-2016
  • Ryan Cormier, Ratio Digital: 2013-2014
  • Jon Gabriel, BNSF Railway Company: 2012-2013
  • Kacey Cornelius, Frost Bank: 2011-2012
  • Elizabeth Northern, Fort Worth Business Press: 2010-2011
  • Charlie Royer, Royer & Schutts Commercial Interiors: 2009-2010
  • Jill Eastman, Weaver: 2008-2009
  • Michael Appleman, Cantey Hanger, L.L.P: 2007-2008
Steering Committee 2019
Marketing / Social Media Committee
Colin Hodges                      Sammie Arriola

       Colin Hodges                              Sammie Rodriguez

               Bell                                        Fort Worth Chamber


Events Committee
Membership Committee
Talent / Quality of Place Committee